FURNITURE FIRST BUYING GROUP RETAIL MEMBER RECOMMENDS LYNCH SALES COMPANY TO OTHER MERCHANTS AND PRESIDENT OF THE BUYING GROUP!

Davis Email TestimonialEmailed to Bill Hartman at Furniture First on January 12, 2015:

Bill,

I want to give you the results of the Lynch Sale we ran for 5 weeks beginning Oct.8, 2014.
I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. We had the same questions I think most people
have when contemplating this type of sale. What would our reputation be following the sale? I
can tell you that I believe our reputation was not only protected by even perhaps enhanced.

Our sale was a Remerchandising Sale. Lynch gave us estimates in several areas: Margin, Adv.
cost, Volume, and Profit, and expenses. We exceeded their estimates in all areas.

The Conductor who was with us the whole time did an outstanding job.

My goals going into the sale were:

• Do something different.
• Achieve a lot of volume.
• Make a good profit for our store and staff.
• Give our customers a good deal.

We achieved each of those goals.

I can recommend them just as the fellow retailers I contacted recommended them to me.

Roger Bumps

Davis Furniture

Leave a Reply

